You can listen to some of our music by clicking on the tracks below.

Walk Right In

Deep Elem Street Blues

Watermelon On The Vine

Salt Creek/Darling Cory


The Whiskey Dogs have recorded 2 CDs – available from any of our gigs.

Red Eyed1.  The Ducks Yass Yass Yass
2.   Lonesome Train
3.   Alabama Waltz
4.   Banjo Pickin’ Gir
5.   Lonesome Traveller
6.   Corrina Corrina
7.   Mr Diddy-Wah-Diddy
8.   Hard Times
9.   Jug Band Quartette
10.  Rain and Snow
11.  Just Because
12.  Storms On The Ocean
13.  Tear It Down
14.  Vigilante Man
15.  You Are My Sunshine


1. Walk Right In
2. Cherokee Shuffle/Cindy
3. Salty Dog
4. Hand Me Down
5. I’m An Old Cowhand
6. Old Reuben
7. Don’t Let Your Deal Go Down
8. Man Of Constant Sorrow
9. Deep Elem Street Blues
10. Watermelon On The Vine
11. East Virginia Blues
12. Salt Creek/Darling Cory
13. If The River Was Whiskey
14. Old Joe Clark
15. Wayfaring  Stranger
16. When My Time Comes To Go